





NH-19 (Old NH-2), Kanpur Road, Janetpur-Jaitapur Mod, Auraiya (U.P.)-206122 •

## OFFICIALS OF DIFFERENT COMMITTEES AS PER CBSE RULES

COMMITTEES	MEMBERS NAME	ROLE IN SCHOOL	DESIGNATION IN COMMITTEE
SEXUL HARRASSMENT COMMITTEE	MR. ARVIND KUMAR	PRINCIPAL	HEAD
	MRS. SUNITA SHARMA	TGT-SCIENCE	MEMBER
	MRS. BABY SONI	TGT- ENGLISH	MEMBER
	MD. MATEEN KHAN	PGT-BIOLOGY	MEMBER
	MS. PARUL TOMAR	STUDENT	MEMBER
	MR.VANSH GUPTA	STUDENT	MEMBER
GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE	MR. ARVIND KUMAR	PRINCIPAL	HEAD
	MR.DEV SHAKTI	PGT-PHYSICS	MEMBER
	MR. AJAY CHAUVE	PGT-PHE	MEMBER
	MR. AJAY KUMAR	TGT-MATHS	MEMBER
	MR. VISHAL RATHORE	PGT-BST	MEMBER
	MRS. ANURADHA GUPTA	PRT	MEMBER
	MRS. UPASNA PATHAK	PRT	MEMBER
PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION	MR. ARVIND KUMAR	PRINCIPAL	HEAD
	MR. RAJVEER SENGAR	PARENT	SECRETARY
	MR. NEERAJ GUPTA	PARENT	MEMBER
	MR. VIKRANT PANDEY	PARENT	MEMBER
	MRS. GARIMA AGNIHOTRI	PARENT	MEMBER
	MR.RAHUL PANDEY	PARENT	MEMBER
	MRS. PRIYANKA VERMA	TEACHER-PARENT	MEMBER
	MR. SANJEEV KUMAR	TEACHER	MEMBER
SCHOOL DISASTER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	MR. VISHNU SONI	TGT- SCIENCE	HEAD
	MR. PRASHANT GUPTA	OTHERS	MEMBER
	MR. SHUBHAM MISHRA	TGT-MATHS	MEMBER
	MR. MAHENDRA SINGH	PTI	MEMBER
	MS. RUPAL VERMA	TGT-COMP	MEMBER
ANTI BULLYING COMMITTEE	MR. AJAY CHAUVE	PGT-PHE	HEAD
	MRS. KUSUM DUBEY	TGT	MEMBER
	MRS. ANURADHA GUPTA	PRT	MEMBER
	MRS. SHIKHA MISHRA	PRT	MEMBER
	MS. SALONI SENGAR	STUDENT	MEMBER
	MR. VIDIT TOMAR	STUDENT	MEMBER
DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE	MR. DEV SHAKTI	PGT-PHYSICS	HEAD
	MR. ASHISH KUMAR TIWARI	PGT-MATHS	MEMBER
	MR. RAM TIWARI	PGT- PHE	MEMBER
	MD. MATEEN KHAN	PGT-BIO	MEMBER
	MS.ANCHAL YADAV	TGT- SCIENCE	MEMBER
	MR. ANKUR SHUKLA	TGT-MATHS	MEMBER
INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE	MR. ARVIND KUMAR	PRINCIPAL	HEAD
	MR. DEV SHAKTI	PGT-PHYSICS	MEMBER
	MR. ASHISH KUMAR TIWARI	PGT-MATHS	MEMBER
	MR. KRISHNA GOPAL TRIVEDI	TGT-SCIENCE	MEMBER
	MRS. SHIKHA AGRAWAL	PGT-ECONOMICS	MEMBER
	MRS. BABY SONI	TGT-ENGLISH	MEMBER

PRINCIPAL

MANAGER